

# **DAVANGERE SUGAR COMPANY LIMITED**

#### **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES**

#### **Audit Committee:**

Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
			Non-Executive - Independent	
1	09520601	HIMA BINDU SAGALA	Director	Chairperson
2	03451918	ABHIJITH GANESH SHAMANUR	Executive Director	Member
		THAPPAGONDANAHALLY	Non-Executive - Independent	
3	08794960	RAJASHEKARAPPA	Director	Member

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee:**

Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
			Non-Executive - Independent	
1	09520601	HIMA BINDU SAGALA	Director	Chairperson
		THAPPAGONDANAHALLY	Non-Executive - Independent	
2	08794960	RAJASHEKARAPPA	Director	Member
			Non-Executive - Non	
3	10596097	SWATHI SHAMANUR	Independent Director	Member

### **Stakeholders Relationship Committee:**

Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
			Non-Executive - Independent	
1	10763274	VINITA DILIP MODAK	Director	Member
		THAPPAGONDANAHALLY	Non-Executive - Independent	
2	08794960	RAJASHEKARAPPA	Director	Chairman
			Non-Executive - Non	
3	10596097	SWATHI SHAMANUR	Independent Director	Member

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:**



Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
			Non-Executive - Independent	
1	10763274	VINITA DILIP MODAK	Director	Member
		THAPPAGONDANAHALLY	Non-Executive - Independent	
2	08794960	RAJASHEKARAPPA	Director	Chairman
			Non-Executive - Non	
3	10596097	SWATHI SHAMANUR	Independent Director	Member